Vitaliy Churyuk

Owner

Work Phone: (865) 693-4722 ext.110

Cell: (865) 310-3492

Email: vitaliy@vandvconstructionllc.com

Valentin Churyuk

Owner

Work Phone: (865) 693-4722 ext.109

Cell: (865) 805-4914

Email: valentin@vandvconstructionllc.com

Steve Ceausu

Project Estimator, Project Manager

Work Phone:(865)693-4722 ext.105

Cell: (865) 599-3677

Email: steve@vandvconstructionllc.com

Matt Combs

Project Estimator, Project Manager

Work Phone: (865) 693-4722 ext.122

Cell: (423) 902-6190

Email: matt@vandvconstructionllc.com

Tanya Churyuk

Project Estimator

Office: (865) 693-4722 ext. 104

Email: tanya@vandvconstructionllc.com

Tania Churyuk

Office Manager/Accounting

Work Phone: (865) 693-4722 ext.101

Email: tania@vandvconstructionllc.com

Diana Hranov

Accounting

Office: 865-693-4722 ext.102

Email: diana@vandvconstructionllc.com

Natalie Martinenco

Bookkeeping

Office: 865-693-4722 ext.103

Email: natalie@vandvconstructionllc.com